Contact

Your contact to the trade association Materials handling and Intralogistics

Show article

Committees and Working groups

Overview of the bodies and working groups active in the Association

Show article

Board of Directors

Board of the VDMA Materials Handling and Intralogistics Association

Show article

About us

The Materials Handling and Intralogistics Association is Europe's most significant intralogistics organisation with currently 240 member companies.

Show article

Statistical Compass Intralogistics 2017/2018

03.04.2018 Current market information for the intralogistics sector

Show article
Others
Aberle GmbH

Daimlerstr. 40

74211 Leingarten

Deutschland

Additional Information
ADE-Werk GmbH
Antriebs- und Hebetechnik

Englerstr. 9

77652 Offenburg

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 781) 2 09-0

E-Mail: info@ade.de

http://www.ade.de

Additional Information
Alimak Hek GmbH

Frauenbrunner Str. 25

75031 Eppingen

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 7262) 91 49-0

E-Mail: info@alimakhek.de

http://www.alimakhek.de

Additional Information
Alphamatic Maschinenbau GmbH

Dieselstr. 124

33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49) 52 45 87 30-0

E-Mail: info@alpha-matic.de

http://www.alpha-matic.de

Additional Information
AMMANN Asphalt GmbH

Hannoversche Str. 7

31061 Alfeld

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 5181) 76-0

E-Mail: ammann@ammann.de

http://www.ammann.de

Additional Information
AMOVA GmbH

Obere Industriestr. 8

57250 Netphen

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 2738) 21-0

E-Mail: info@amova.eu

http://www.amova.eu

Additional Information
AQS Logistic Systems GmbH

Siemensstr. 5

57290 Neunkirchen

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 2735) 6 56 76-0

E-Mail: lagertechnik@aqs-logistic.com

http://www.aqs-logistic.com

Additional Information
AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH

Saalhoffer Str. 17

47495 Rheinberg

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 2843) 72-0

E-Mail: info@aumund.com

http://www.aumund.de

Additional Information
AViTEQ Vibrationstechnik GmbH

Im Gotthelf 16

65795 Hattersheim

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 6145) 5 03-0

E-Mail: info@aviteq.de

http://www.aviteq.de

Additional Information
Baljer & Zembrod GmbH & Co. KG

Max-Planck-Str. 8

88361 Altshausen

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 7584) 2 95-0

E-Mail: mail@bz.ag

http://www.bz.ag

Additional Information
   
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...

Sascha Schmel

Managing Director

Phone: 

+49 69 66 03 13 25


Fax: 

+49 69 66 03 23 25


sascha.schmel@vdma.org

Armin Weih

Deputy Managing Director, Continuous handling equipment, Lifting plattforms

Phone: 

+49 69 6603 1609


Fax: 

+49 69 6603 2609


armin.weih@vdma.org

Audrey Breunung

Management Assistant

Phone: 

+49 69 6603 1507


Fax: 

+49 69 6603 2507


audrey.breunung@vdma.org

Juliane Friedrich

Communication, Market Data, Project Management Future Topics

Phone: 

+49 69 6603 1508


Fax: 

+49 69 6603 2508


juliane.friedrich@vdma.org

Paul Zepf

Cranes and Lifting equipment

Phone: 

+49 69 6603 1788


Fax: 

+49 69 6603 2788


paul.zepf@vdma.org

Klaus Pokorny

Cranes and Lifting equipment

Phone: 

+49 69 6603 1500


Fax: 

+49 69 6603 2500


klaus.pokorny@vdma.org

Heiko Boekhoff

Industrial trucks

Phone: 

+49 69 6603 1505


Fax: 

+49 69 6603 2505


heiko.boekhoff@vdma.org

Johannes Rehner

Storage equipment

Phone: 

+49 69 6603 1509


Fax: 

+49 69 6603 2509


johannes.rehner@vdma.org

Claudia Van Sertima

Assistant

Phone: 

+49 69 6603 1497


Fax: 

+49 69 6603 2497


claudia.vansertima@vdma.org

Lydia Krämer

Assistant

Phone: 

+49 69 6603 1606


Fax: 

+49 69 6603 2606


lydia.kraemer@vdma.org

Andreas Scherb

Technical Standardisation, trade fairs

Phone: 

+49 69 6603 1724


Fax: 

+49 69 6603 2724


andreas.scherb@vdma.org